Skip to content

Flavor Calendar

Monday, Apr 19

Butter Pecan

Tuesday, Apr 20

Amaretto Cherry

Wednesday, Apr 21

Mint Chocolate Chip

Thursday, Apr 22

Salted Caramel

Friday, Apr 23

Coconut Lime

Saturday, Apr 24

Chocolate Almond Fudge

Sunday, Apr 25

Blueberry Pie

Monday, Apr 26

Grasshopper

Tuesday, Apr 27

Peanut Butter Brownie

Wednesday, Apr 28

White Chocolate Macadamia Nut

Thursday, Apr 29

Dreamsicle

Friday, Apr 30

Butter Pecan

Saturday, May 01

Butterfinger

Sunday, May 02

S'more

Monday, May 03

Mint Brownie

Tuesday, May 04

Salted Caramel Pecan

Wednesday, May 05

Pina Colada

Thursday, May 06

Rocky Mountain Raspberry

Friday, May 07

Peanut Butter Oreo

Saturday, May 08

Caramel Pretzel

Sunday, May 09

Black Raspberry

Monday, May 10

Butter Pecan

Tuesday, May 11

Chocoholic

Wednesday, May 12

Mississippi Mud Pie

Thursday, May 13

Key Lime Pie

Friday, May 14

Almond Chocolate Joy

Saturday, May 15

Chocolate Chip Cheesecake

Sunday, May 16

Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, May 17

Amaretto Cherry

Tuesday, May 18

Strawberry Shortcake