Skip to content

Flavor Calendar

Wednesday, Sep 22

Cinnamon Harvest Crunch

Thursday, Sep 23

Salted Caramel

Friday, Sep 24

Tiramisu

Saturday, Sep 25

Red Raspberry

Sunday, Sep 26

Huckleberry

Monday, Sep 27

Mint Chocolate Chip

Tuesday, Sep 28

Black Raspberry Truffle

Wednesday, Sep 29

Kahlua

Thursday, Sep 30

Butter Pecan

Friday, Oct 01

Pumpkin

Saturday, Oct 02

Rocky Road

Sunday, Oct 03

Mocha Oreo

Monday, Oct 04

Cinnamon

Tuesday, Oct 05

Salted Caramel Brownie

Wednesday, Oct 06

Mint Flake

Thursday, Oct 07

Banana Walnut Chocolate Chunk

Friday, Oct 08

Butter Pecan

Saturday, Oct 09

Heathbar

Sunday, Oct 10

Black Raspberry

Monday, Oct 11

Dark Chocolate Brickle

Tuesday, Oct 12

Pistachio

Wednesday, Oct 13

Amaretto Cherry

Thursday, Oct 14

Peanut Butter Oreo

Friday, Oct 15

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, Oct 16

Butter Pecan

Sunday, Oct 17

S'more

Monday, Oct 18

Mint Chocolate Chip

Tuesday, Oct 19

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, Oct 20

French Silk

Thursday, Oct 21

Cinnamon Harvest Crunch