Skip to content

Flavor Calendar

Tuesday, Jan 31

Mint Chocolate Chip

Wednesday, Feb 01

Strawberry

Thursday, Feb 02

French Silk

Friday, Feb 03

Almond Chocolate Joy

Saturday, Feb 04

Elvis

Sunday, Feb 05

Kahlua Brownie Cheesecake

Monday, Feb 06

Butter Pecan

Tuesday, Feb 07

Salted Caramel

Wednesday, Feb 08

Pistachio

Thursday, Feb 09

Black Raspberry

Friday, Feb 10

Grasshopper

Saturday, Feb 11

Marshmallow Brownie

Sunday, Feb 12

Cake Batter

Monday, Feb 13

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, Feb 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, Feb 15

Dark Chocolate Brickle

Thursday, Feb 16

Mint Brownie

Friday, Feb 17

Caramel Pretzel

Saturday, Feb 18

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, Feb 19

Vanilla Snickers

Monday, Feb 20

Amaretto Cherry

Tuesday, Feb 21

Sugar Cookie

Wednesday, Feb 22

Butter Pecan

Thursday, Feb 23

Salted Caramel Brownie

Friday, Feb 24

S'more

Saturday, Feb 25

Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, Feb 26

Heathbar

Monday, Feb 27

Bourbon Maple Nut

Tuesday, Feb 28

Chocolate Galore