Skip to content

Flavor Calendar

Wednesday, Aug 17

Monster Cookie

Thursday, Aug 18

Almond Chocolate Joy

Friday, Aug 19

Butter Brickle

Saturday, Aug 20

Chocolate Brownie Fudge

Sunday, Aug 21

Red Raspberry

Monday, Aug 22

Salted Caramel

Tuesday, Aug 23

Mint Chocolate Chip

Wednesday, Aug 24

Chocolate Galore

Thursday, Aug 25

Amaretto Cherry

Friday, Aug 26

Cookie Dough

Saturday, Aug 27

Cotton Candy

Sunday, Aug 28

Butterfinger

Monday, Aug 29

Blue Moon

Tuesday, Aug 30

Butter Pecan

Wednesday, Aug 31

Dreamsicle